Bestuur v.v. S.E.H.

Barend de Ruiter
Voorzitter
voorzitter@vvseh.nl
Henk van Gelder
Secretaris
secretaris@vvseh.nl
0578-693024
Otto Teule
Penningmeester
penningmeester@vvseh.nl
Henri Houtman
Wedstrijdsecretaris
wedstrijdsecretaris@vvseh.nl
06-10952385
Eric Wagenaar
Voorzitter Jeugdbestuur
jeugdbestuur@vvseh.nl
06-47051980
Herman van Ommen
Bestuurslid Beheerszaken
beheerszaken@vvseh.nl
Henri van Leeuwen
Bestuurslid Commerciƫle zaken
commercielezaken@vvseh.nl
Gerrit Stijf
Bestuurslid Kantinezaken
kantinecommissie@vvseh.nl
Gert Toorn
Bestuurslid Voetbaltechnische zaken
voetbalzaken@vvseh.nl